India-Sri Lanka series starts on Nov 16

Wednesday 11th October 2017 06:57 EDT

Sri Lanka will play a three-day warm-up match in Kolkata ahead of their series against India starting November 16, the Indian cricket board said. The island nation will play three Tests, three one-day internationals and three Twenty20 matches between November and December. This will be Sri Lanka's return tour following their 9-0 rout by the Virat Kohli-led team earlier this year.


November 11-13 three-day warm-up tie, Kolkata

November 16-20 1st Test, Kolkata

November 24-28 2nd Test, Nagpur

December 2-6 3rd Test, Delhi

December 10 1st ODI, Dharamsala

December 13 2nd ODI, Mohali

December 22 2nd T20I, Indore

December 24 3rd T20I, Mumbai

comments powered by Disqus

The Expansion of Heathrow Airport

Dear valued reader,

Here at Asian Voice, we are conducting an investigation in to the potential impacts of the expansion of London's Heathrow Airport. Following Parliaments' approval of the construction of a third runway, we are seeking to gain a better understanding of how the public feels regarding this sizeable proposal. We ask that you reply to our questionnaire so that we can get a feel of how our readers view the potential expansion. Views of those local to West London are particularly welcome.

to the free, weekly Asian Voice email newsletter